Skip to content
agency-crm.co.uk
This page answers: agency CRM pricing UK — what the plans cost, which one an agency needs, and what is not in the price

What GoHighLevel costs a UK agency

Three prices are published and they are not what decides your total. The plans are separated by sub-accounts and SaaS Mode rather than by feature tiers, and the figures are in US dollars — which matters more to a UK agency than the figures themselves.

How this site is paid forPaid link. The site owner earns a commission if you subscribe through it.

What is published

Published plans, 2026-09-20
Plan Per month Per year Sub-accounts SaaS Mode
Starter $97 $970 3
Unlimited $297 $2970 Unlimited
Agency Pro $497 $4970 Unlimited Included

Prices in US dollars. Unlimited users on all plans · gohighlevel.com/pricing · read on 2026-09-20

Every figure in that table was read on the date shown in its caption and carries a link to where it was read. Trial terms and prices are a commercial setting rather than a property of the product, so treat anything undated — here or anywhere else — as unreliable by default.

The same page states the sub-account allowances and the user policy:

Starter $97/Month · Unlimited $297/Month · Agency Pro $497/Month. Starter includes 3 Sub-Accounts; Unlimited and Agency Pro include Unlimited Sub-Accounts. “On all plans, you get unlimited contacts and unlimited users.” “Start Your 14 Day Free Trial Today!”
HighLevel · gohighlevel.com · read on 2026-09-20

Which plan an agency actually needs

The column that decides it is sub-accounts. Three clients fit the entry plan; the fourth moves you up regardless of what else you use. That is unusually simple, and it means the decision is a headcount-of-clients question rather than a feature audit.

  1. Count clients, not usersUsers are unlimited on every plan, so team size does not move the price. Count how many separate client workspaces you need in twelve months, not today.
  2. Count the ones that are not clientsYour own agency usually wants a sub-account of its own for internal new business, and a reference setup you build templates from is another. Two workspaces gone before the first client.
  3. Only then ask whether you need SaaS ModeIt sits on the top plan and it is a business-model decision, not a capacity one. If you are not selling access as a product, it is not the reason to upgrade.

The arithmetic worth doing on paperPut both sides on the same footing. On one side, the account price plus usage. On the other, the per-seat price of what you run today multiplied by everyone who genuinely needs access — including people who only read reports — plus the separate tools that side still requires. Done honestly this frequently moves the answer away from the cheaper headline, which is exactly why it is worth doing with a spreadsheet rather than in your head.

Paying in dollars from the UK

The pricing page publishes US dollars. It does not publish a sterling price, so what leaves your account depends on your card’s exchange rate and any charge your bank adds — and that moves month to month in a way a subscription budget usually does not.

Two things to confirm before you commitHow VAT is handled for a UK business customer, and whether an invoice suitable for your accounts is issued. Neither is stated on the pricing page and neither has been verified by this site. Ask the supplier and keep the reply in writing — this page will not guess at the answer, and nor should a comparison table that quotes you a neat monthly figure in pounds.

The costs that are not in that list

  1. UsageCalls and messages sent through the platform are billed on what you send. For an agency running outbound across several clients this is capable of exceeding the subscription. The rates are not on the pricing page and this site has not obtained them, so they are not reproduced here.
  2. SetupNot a fee, a fortnight. Pipeline stages, required fields, which template new clients start from, and who owns the system. Done first it happens once; skipped it happens per client, indefinitely.
  3. MigrationEach client’s records have to arrive intact, and they are in different states. Configuration copies between sub-accounts; contacts, conversations and appointments do not. The cost is proportional to the mess, which you can measure in the first hour of a trial rather than guess at now.
  4. LeavingWhat exports, in what format, and whether the export preserves the relationships between records rather than just the records. For an agency, multiply that by the number of clients you would have to extract.

Why there is no total on this pageBecause a total would be invented. Three of the four costs above depend on figures that are not published and were not obtained, and the fourth depends on the state of records this page has never seen. A confident number would be more persuasive and less true.

Check current prices on the supplier’s site paid link Prices and plan contents change without notice, and the supplier’s own page is the only statement that binds. The same link opens the 30-day trial.

Pricing questions

Is there a cheaper way in for a small agency?

The entry plan includes three sub-accounts, which is the cheapest published route if three client workspaces is genuinely enough. Annual billing is also published alongside monthly on the same page; compare the two figures in the table rather than assuming the discount is standard.

Does the price go up when the team grows?

Not on the subscription. The pricing page states unlimited users on all plans, so headcount does not move the plan price. Usage-billed items — calls and messages — do scale with activity, and activity usually scales with headcount, so the total is not fixed even though the subscription is.

What is not included that agencies are surprised by?

Usage charges for telephony and messaging are the common one, because they are invisible during a light trial and material once real outbound starts. The rates are not published on the pricing page and this site has not obtained them, which is itself the thing to plan around.

Are these prices in pounds?

No. The pricing page publishes US dollars, with no sterling equivalent. Any page quoting you a tidy monthly figure in pounds has converted it at a rate it has not shown you, on a date it has not stated.

Can I change plan later?

Not something this site can confirm, so it is not stated here. It belongs on the list of questions to put to the supplier in writing during a trial, alongside VAT treatment, notice period and what happens to client data if you stop paying.

Sources

  1. HighLevel — gohighlevel.com “Starter $97/Month · Unlimited $297/Month · Agency Pro $497/Month. Starter includes 3 Sub-Accounts; Unlimited and Agency Pro include Unlimited Sub-Accounts. “On all plans, you get unlimited contacts and unlimited users.” “Start Your 14 Day Free Trial Today!”” read on 2026-09-20